All that you do not know – does not exist!

24 dec

Tonight I’m going to pick up one supreme device for sound processing. I musn’t reveal much because it is illegal type of action, „all that you do not know – does not exist“ 🙂 One day, in the memoirs of an obsessive music maniac, I will reveal  all the mysterious ways which we had walked during the creation of this album.

MP1 is complicit in this murky „loan“ for higher artistic goals. And he is already a man in years – not nice to be found in jail. Already, I have itchy fingers out of impatience when I imagine a series of buttons with which I am going to play. I recalled the story of the Sex Pistols-who have been at the forefront of the David Bowie concert -patiently waiting for the band and stage workers to turned their heads away to be able to snatch the microphone. What they, actually, managed to do. If this is not a passion for music then I do not know what it is.

*Eat your heart out,
on a plastic tray,
You don’t do what you want,
then you’ll fade away
You won’t find me,
Working nine to five
It’s too much fun,
A being alive!*

*Sex Pistols – Problems

Ostavite odgovor

